Sanctions Against Egypt and Syria Extended to the Cayman Islands and British Virgin Islands

2011年 7月 27日

On 15 July 2011, the UK extended EU sanctions against listed persons, entities and/or bodies in Egypt and Syria to countries such as the Cayman Islands and the British Virgin Islands.

Back to the top


Search filters
Sign up to receive our articles, newsletters and news alerts.